Summer Anthems 2016

Welcome back to the second instalment of Ministry of Sound's highly successful single disc series, Summer Anthems! Celebrate the peak of summer in style with 23 hot tracks that will take you from the pool to the party and back to the pool. If there's one compilation to make your summer last this year, Summer Anthems 2016 is it!

This single-disc party starter brings together some of the biggest hits of last year with the future hits of the summer, kicking off with your summer holiday anthem, What Do You Mean by Justin Bieber, before moving into BIG tunes from Robin Schulz, Major Lazer and Felix Jaehn. Add in sizzling new hits including Sweet Lovin' from Sigala and Martin Solveig's+1 along with more banging tracks from Rudimental, Galantis, Duke Dumont, DJ Snake, Timmy Trumpet and Sigma and we've got your summer playlist sorted.

The weather's warm, the skies are blue and we're in the mood for some fun! So whether you're just killing time, kicking back, or getting the party started Summer Anthems 2016 from Ministry of Sound is the perfect collection to make this summer one to remember.