Sound Of Ministry

Celebrated with 20+ tracks, The Sound of Ministry seamlessly maps Ministry's journey of dance classics and the evolution of electronic music from legends Eric Prydz, Armand Van Helden, Benny Benassi, Axwell and Fatboy Slim right through to modern day pioneers like Tim Berg (Avicii), Porter Robinson, Afrojack and Sigala. While there is plenty more to be written in the script for Ministry of Sound, The Sound of Ministry aims to take you through the biggest and most iconic tracks of the past decade. This is your ultimate insight into the history of Ministry of Sound.

Available to Stream & Download Now