Clubbers Guide to 2016

Welcome, ladies and gents, to the Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide to 2016. Our experts, Kyro & A-Tonez have curated the best tracks right now and the freshest up-and-coming hits for your listening pleasure – so forget 'sit back & relax'; stand up & dance on our explosive journey into the New Year!

If you'll look to your left, you'll see Disc 1 mixed by Kyro, which features Sigala's summer anthem Sweet Lovin', and international superstars Disclosure, RobinSchulz and Martin Solveig. Moving along, you'll also find massive hits from Aussie heroes Odd Mob, RÜFÜS and Kronic to get you partying your way into 2016.

Over to your right, we have Disc 2 from A-Tonez, who brings us certified club bangers from the likes of Diplo, Timmy Trumpet, and Jauz, and keeps us moving with the huge trap sounds of Flosstradamus' latest single – Lighters Up. Also including tracks from Don Diablo, Tiga, Duke Dumont and Curbi, A-Tonez has gazed into his crystal ball and shown us the dancefloors of the future!

If the freshest club beats are what gets you up in the morning, then look no further than Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide to 2016, the definitive club collection.