Turn Up Vol 1 - Trap!

Round up the squad, warm up those #TrapArms and set your speakers to beast mode as Ministry of Sound drops a double disc compilation of the biggest trap tracks; Turn Up Vol. 1 - Trap.

The dankest new compilation from Ministry is finally here, with certified lords Oski & Hydraulix in the mix to serve you up over 40 tracks of serious trap fiyah.

Oski goes H.A.M. on Disc One, raising the roof with Flosstradamus & GTA & Lil Jon's absolute stomper 'Prison Riot', and it doesn't slow down from there. With originals from Grandtheft & Keys N Krates, Knife Party and Diplo, there's plenty of certified trap shieet for you to wile out to.
Not to be outdone, Hydraulix flexes heavy on Disc Two with massive tracks from Yellow Claw, What So Not, Baauer, DJ Snake and RL Grime that'll have the whole squad battling for the aux cord.

So roll up and get lit af with Ministry of Sound's Turn Up Vol. 1 – Trap, taking you from zero to 100 quicker than you can say 'damn son, where'd you find this?'.