The Annual 2016

It's that time again! Set to soundtrack your summer comes the hottest compilation of the year, The Annual 2016 by Ministry of Sound. Hand-picked for you by superstar mixers Kronic, Ember and Dom Dolla, The Annual is your definitive guide to the biggest and best new and future hits of dance music!

Stepping up to mixing duties for Disc One is Ember.Widely renowned as one of the best technical DJs in the Australian music industry and regularly delivering jaw dropping sets as resident at Australia's #1 club, Pacha Sydney, this guy knows how to get you moving. Featuring huge hits from Sigala, Rudimental, Lost Frequencies, Alison Wonderland, Kygo and more, this is the ultimate way to kickstart the party.

Next up is Australia's production prodigy Kronic, coming in hot to turn things up a notch for Disc Two. Internationally renowned as a party music tastemaker, Kronic has selected massive bangers from Valentino Khan, Oliver Heldens, Flosstradamus and Dillon Francis, set to test your sound system.

Wrapping things up is house-lord Dom Dolla, fresh from clubs and festivals around the globe, on his MoS mixing debut to bring you the biggest house hits on Disc Three. With certified tunes from Claptone, Tiga & Boys Noize, David Zowie and Duke Dumont, house will be at your fingertips every weekend.

Unwrap over 60 hits from superstars and your future favourites and get the lowdown on the best in the biz with The Annual 2016 by Ministry of Sound.