Sessions Twelve

Time to turn up and get down to Ministry of Sound's latest instalment of Sessions!

On mixing duties for Sessions 12 are certified party boy Generik and crowd starter Tenzin – two huge names skilled in selecting the biggest and best tunes to fill the dance floor! The institution that is Sessions keeps rolling with the twelfth instalment spilling over two packed discs and 45+ tracks of future favourites and the biggest tunes right now.

Disc One is mixed by electro powerhouse Tenzin, with 24 tracks of fist-pumping, hip-shaking goodness. Opening with Lost Frequencies Euro-hit 'Are You With Me', all the way through to W&W's edit of Timmy Trumpet and Savage's 5(!) x Platinum anthem 'Freaks', with tunes from Alex Adair, Armin Van Buuren, Martin Solveig and huge remixes from Mike Mago, Oliver Heldens and more, you're in for a treat!

Sessions rookie Generik takes on Disc Two, bringing the heat with his own hyperactive house hit 'The Weekend', as well as huge tracks from home-grown heroes Alison Wonderland, Yolanda Be Cool and What So Not. Throw that in with absolute bangers from Flosstradamus, Slumberjack, Sleepy Tom & Carmada, and you've got yourself quite the sesh!

Sessions 12 is set to soundtrack your parties, pre-parties and after parties for the coming months, with Generik & Tenzin heading off around Australia for a bunch of dates this Winter to ensure you're keeping warm with their fire mixes!

Sessions Twelve is out now on iTunes