Anthems Trance

Trance fans of Australia – this one is for you! Ministry of Sound presents Trance Anthems, a massive three disc compilation of trance classics and modern hits that is sure to get your body moving.

Disc one sets the pace with Tiesto's Adagio for Strings – which was voted Mixmag's second greatest dance track of all time! From there we've raided the vaults and gathered inspirational trance tracks from the likes of Chicane, Rui da Silva, Gouryella and Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan.

Disc two kicks off with the recently revived trance classic Sandstorm by Darude, who will be touring Australia as a part of the Future Music Festival in March. Keeping hands in the air and feet on the floor, we keep the party vibe going with ATB's 9PM (Til I Come), as well as tracks from BBE, Art Of Trance, Faithless and Ferry Corsten.

Our final disc is packed full of the superstars of trance, including Armin Van Buuren, voted DJ Mag's #1 DJ a record 5 times! Also featured are chart topper Avicii, indie darling Porter Robinson, as well as Hardwell, Above & Beyond, MaRLo, deadmau5 and Sander Van Doorn!

With over 60 tracks of uplifting and inspired tracks from the best that trance has to offer, get elevated with Trance Anthems from Ministry of Sound.