Ministry of Sound Bounce Sessions mixed by SCNDL & J-Trick

Deep from the Melbourne underground comes Ministry of Sound's debut instalment of Bounce Sessions. Spanning over two discs, this homage to Melbourne Bounce includes a plethora of local and international talent mixed up by two of the artists at the forefront of the movement, SCNDL and J-Trick.

SCNDL induce instant speaker shattering on Disc 1 opening up their mix with 'Catch', the massive new single from the ARIA chart-topping and platinum record-selling Will Sparks. Somersaulting down into the biggest in bounce from Showtek, DVBBS & VINAI, Joel Fletcher & Savage, Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr and more.

J-Trick jumps onto Disc 2 unleashing the sonic fury with an array of bouncing goodness. Featuring tunes from the top shelf in bounce connoisseurs including Uberjak'd & New World Sound, The Only's remix of Peking Duk, MAKJ and Henry Fong.

Ministry of Sound want to elasticize your ears with the sound of the Melbourne underground – Bounce Sessions brings you the best of the phenomenon that is taking over clubs and airwaves around the world. Take the leap.