Kilter: ReShades

The young Sydney-based producer's tropically-infused, percussion-laden beats have seen a loyal fan base build among punters, peers and industry types alike. Rounding out a big year of recordings and touring, Kilter has delivered an Album of exclusives, unreleased remixes and live favourites featuring such artists as Duke Dumont, ODESZA, Mø feat. Diplo, RÜFÜS, Andy Bull, The Kite String Tangle,and Snakadaktal– all with the additional talented touch by Kilter. Definitely prime listening for the Australian party season.


1. All We Need (Kilter Remix) - ODESZA & Shy Girls

2. Poison Arrow (Kilter Remix) - Disciples

3. I Got U (ft. Jax Jones) [Kilter Remix] - Duke Dumont

4. Stone Cold (ft. Tiana Khasi) [Kilter Remix] - The String Kite Tangle

5. They Say (L W K Y Remix) - Kilter

6. XXX 88 (feat. Diplo) [Kilter Remix] - Mo

7. Coward (feat. Ngaiire) [Akouo Remix] - Kilter

8. Talk Too Much (Kilter Remix) - Andy Bull

9. Shadow Boxer (Kilter Remix) - Shapeshifter

10. What I Might Do (Kilter Remix) - Ben Pearce

11. Tonight (Kilter Remix) - Rüfus

12. Fall Underneath (Kilter Remix) - Snakadaktal

13. Alive Again (feat. Citizen Kay) [salute Remix] - Kilter

14. Hold Me (feat. Youth) [Paces Remix] - Kilter

15. Gravel Pit - Matt Miller & Kilter

16. Kilter: ReShades (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists