In the second generation of Futurism, Ministry of Sound presents a redesigned and intrepid approach to new wave electronic music. Futurism 2.0 forecasts the direction of dance music over two discs with tunes from all corners of the globe contributing to a journey of majestic house and indie electronica.

Disc one begins with the highly anticipated collaboration between Flume & Chet Faker and explores the next generation of electronic artists including Jagwar Ma, Elizabeth Rose, Wave Racer, Gesaffelstein and RÜFÜS.

Disc two sinks deeper with a tracklist of the latest buzz names on the international scene like London Grammar, Duke Dumont, MK, Justin Martin and Lxury and homegrown favourites like The Presets.

Futurism 2.0 is our passport into the forthcoming movement of dance music. The two discs sift into bottom heavy beats and musical artistry will take you further away from the pedestrian and deeper into the abyss. Pull up your anchor and set sail for the musical deep, Futurism 2.0 is waiting to be discovered.