Eat Sleep Rave Repeat

Electronic Dance Music has taken the world by storm, seeing millions of clubbers rave into the night alongside regular chart appearances and number one hits. What better time than now for Ministry of Sound to compile quite possibly the biggest selection of dance hits spread over 3 discs to give you the definitive guide to 2014 rave culture; this is Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat!

We lead with the massive Calvin Harris remix of Fatboy Slim’sEat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat’, a club certified hit set that will get any any party started. The exclusive electro banger ‘Tsunami’ by DVBBS & Borgeous features next with the huge number one single, ‘Animals’ from Martin Garrix closely behind. Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill follow up with the #1 UK hit, ‘Gecko (Overdrive)’ and of course building up to the AM set with Peking Duk, Showtek, Timmy Trumpet, Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash and Chainsmokers all rounding off Disc One with a kickstarter of A List DJs!

Moving into the world of rave and bass we kick things off on Disc Two with What So Not’sJaguar’ before the phenomenal ‘Turn Down For What’ by DJ Snake and Lil Jon gets called. Huge hits kick the rave further into gear from Motez, Duck Sauce, Chocolate Puma, RÜFÜS and Anna Lunoe neighbouring the Grammy nominated producer Duke Dumont, and the UK #1 single, ‘I Wanna Feel’ by SecondCity.

We round things off on Disc Three with our pick of EDM classics and budding Bounce from legendary local and international acts... Hardwell, New World Sound & Thomas Newson, Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher, SCNDL and more.

The new routine for 2014... Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat from Ministry of Sound!
Download on iTunes and Google Play now.