Clubbers Guide to Spring 2014

Break out of the rut and turn up the volume - Ministry of Sound proudly presents its most notable season turning title, Clubbers Guide to Spring 2014!

Enlisting the mixing skills of our country's finest producers, The Only and Komes, Clubbers Guide to Spring 2014 features the UK #1 from Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill, 'Gecko (Overdrive)', Timmy Trumpet & Savage's Top 5 single 'Freaks', plus more of the latest dance hits from Hardwell, Showtek, Duke Dumont, Will Sparks & Uberjak'd, Deorro, SCNDL, the Grammy Award-winning Cedric Gervais, plus heaps more!

This is the definitive 2014 collection of hits to kick off the season of festivals, road trips, swimming and partying. Let Ministry of Sound help you fast track it to summer in dance music's wet and wild world of style.