Chillout Sessions XVII

Ministry of Sound presents the next installation of stripped back tunes and meditative beats with Chillout Sessions XVII. From the deep forest floor to the open ocean – experience our refreshed new approach the most cooling songs of the upcoming Summer and beyond.

Disc One is an enticing journey comprised of the next generation of talented, down tempo local and international artists. With enthralling vocal deliveries and sun stroking melodies, headliners include Sam Smith, Lana Del Rey, ODESZA, Vance Joy, George Maple, Kilter and more of the biggest producers of tomorrow.

Disc Two elevates the tempo and enhances the senses with brand new music from Flight Facilities, Luke Million, Watermät, Ben Pearce, Caribou, Tensnake and more experimental artists progressing house and electronica into exotic new worlds.

After a busy year, Ministry of Sound are switching off to a tropical curation of the most chilling tracks of 2015. Find some shade, press play and cruise into the new year with Chillout Sessions XVII from Ministry of Sound Australia.