Maximum Bass Nitro various artists (4) | Compilations | Ministry of Sound Australia

Maximum Bass Nitro

various artists (4)



Start those engines and rev them high bass lovers - your favourite compilation is back! Revved Up, geared up and polished to perfection, Ministry of Sound brings you MAXIMUM BASS NITRO.

Slicker than a wax-job and hotter than a new pair of chromes, MAXIMUM BASS NITRO is three discs of the biggest and best bass tunes which need to be turned up LOUD! Ensuring all bases are covered, Ministry of Sound Australia have injected their loudest series with the biggest names in the game; with master of club land G-Wizard driving Disc 1 – taking you on a tour from urban streets through to trap territory with Busta Rhymes feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga and DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique showing us how it rolls. Disc 2 is foot to the floor amazing, mixed by two-times Platinum selling Bombs Away & Dixie bringing us the biggest bassy hits with that unmistakable Melbourne Sound from Dirt Cheap, SCNDL and Deorro. Finally, the almighty Toneshifterz are bringing it home hard-style on Disc 3, with tracks and remixes from Martin Garrix, Showtek, Noisecontrollers and many more - this is the essential collection nitro-fuelled jams for anyone who loves their music LOUD.

Please login or register if you'd like to listen to Maximum Bass Nitro
Loading player...
Maximum Bass Nitro: Disc 1 Mixed by G-Wizard
1. Drake - Started From The Bottom (Original mix)
2. Tyga feat. The Game - Switch Lanes (Original mix)
3. AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix)
4. Busta Rhymes feat. Nicki Minaj - #twerkit (Original mix)
5. Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle - You & Me (Flume Remix)
6. DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique - Earthquake (Original mix)
7. Dizzee Rascal - I Don't Need A Reason (Original mix)
8. Robert DeLong - Global Concepts (Original mix)
9. Bastille - Pompeii (Kat Krazy Remix)
10. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle - Hey Now (Carnage Remix)
11. Duck Sauce - It's You (DJ Snake Remix)
12. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone Madness feat. Lil Jon - Madness (Oh Snap!! Remix)
13. G-Wizard & Joey Kaz vs Shotgun Cubs - Great Relief (Original mix)
14. W&W + Ummet Ozcan - The Code (Original mix)
15. Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo - Boneless (Original mix)
16. Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
17. Richard Vission vs Luciana - Primitive (Richard Vission Remix)
18. Kodie - All Night Long (Original mix)
20. Stafford Brothers feat. Lil Wayne, Christina Milian - Hello (Original mix)
21. Enur feat. Nicki Minaj & Goonrock - I'm That Chick (Ucci Ucci) (RK Remix)
22. G-Wizard feat. Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa - Checkmate (Original mix)
23. Suburban Dark & Jeswon - Skeletonne (Original mix)
Maximum Bass Nitro: Disc 2 Mixed by Bombs Away & Dixie
1. Bombs Away - Assassinate (Original mix)
2. Fear of Dawn - Gangas (Original mix)
3. Deorro & Kid Static - Hype (Original mix)
4. Komes - This Is How Fking Babies Are Made (Original mix)
5. Dirt Cheap - Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
6. MAKJ - Hold Up (SCNDL Remix)
7. Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson - Booyah (Original mix)
8. Christian Luke & Chris Arnott - Leave A Light On (Reece Low Remix)
9. SCNDL - Konka (Original mix)
10. The Bloody Beetroots - Spank (Oliver Twizt Trap Remix)
11. DJ Snake feat. Alesia - Bird Machine (Original mix)
12. What So Not feat. Action Bronson, D Mac & Blood Diamonds - Every Time You See Me (The Quack)
13. Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)
14. Bloc Party - Ratchet (Rustie Remix)
15. Brillz & Willy Joy - WTF (Original mix)
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Wakanda (Oh Snap!! vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
17. TNGHT - Acrylics (Original mix)
18. Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre - Waiting All Night (Original mix)
19. The Presets - Fall (Ta-Ku Remix)
20. The Partysquad & The Death Set feat. Diplo - P.O.V. 2.0 (Original mix)
21. Contiez feat. Treyy G - Trumpsta (Djuro Remix)
22. Clockwork feat. Wynter Gordon - Surge (Deorro Remix)
23. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher - Bring It Back (Original mix)
24. Tommy Trash & A-Trak - Tuna Melt (Grandtheft Remix)
Maximum Bass Nitro: Disc 3 Mixed by Toneshifterz
1. Martin Garrix - Animals (DJ Isaac Remix)
2. Showtek & Noisecontrollers - Get Loose (Original mix)
3. Technoboy & Isaac - Digital Playground (Original mix)
4. Brennan Heart - F.I.F.O. (Original mix)
5. Technoboy & Tuneboy - XY (Original mix)
6. Alpha2 & Noisecontrollers - Craving For The Beat (Official Decibel 2013 Anthem)
7. Toneshifterz - Leap Of Faith (Original mix)
8. D-Block & S-Te-Fan, The Pitcher & DV8 Rocks! - Save Our Dreams (Original mix)
9. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma - Sparks (Turn Off Your Mind) (Atmozfears & Audiotricz Remix)
12. AUDIOFREQ - Pressure (Original mix)
13. Hardforze - End Of Time (HSB Mix)
14. Code Black - Feels Good (Original mix)
15. Headhunterz - Power Of Music (Original mix)
16. Outbreak - Survival (Original mix)
17. Gunz For Hire - Bolivia (Original mix)
18. Brennan Heart - Never Break Me (Toneshifterz Remix)
19. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights - Never Say Goodbye (Wildstylez Remix)


  • JMANNkp
    Oct 10, 2013 5:36 p.m.

    Seems like maximum bass gets worse and worse as you go.

    log in to comment on JMANNkp's post
  • djfreezz
    Oct 15, 2013 4:27 p.m.

    na its still good

    log in to comment on djfreezz's post
  • semaya23
    Oct 15, 2013 8:20 p.m.

    What's the best song on here?

    log in to comment on semaya23's post
  • nbanike004
    Nov 13, 2013 1:18 p.m.

    Duncan at the start of this section three consecutive free throws the ball, and then green twice three points, the spurs began with a wave of 12-2 in this section, every 73-47 in behind rivals.Anthony, not only the knicks team is not in the state. With 8 minutes and 13 seconds of the third quarter, felton backhand layup, and the next eight points, shooting 12 seconds they failed to run after the attack on wave 17-3, a 90-55 lead had 35 points. The spurs this section the final 2 minutes to score, but the knicks in only 0.4 seconds before the bell rang by CiShiPing hit a 3-pointer. mswlx14
    <a href="">ugg boots outlet</a>
    <a href="">cheap ugg boots sale</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">UGG Neumel Womens Shoes</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">UGG Kids Boots</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">Classic Cardy Uggs For Women</a>
    <a href="">ugg boots on sale</a>
    <a href="">uggs sale</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">Mens UGG Classic Short Boots 5800</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">UGG Metallic Classic Tall Boots 5812</a>
    <a class="category-top" href="">UGG Uggs Bailey Button Boots 3349</a>
    <a href="">Nike Free Run Shoes</a>

    log in to comment on nbanike004's post

Please Login (or Sign Up) to leave a comment

Uberjak'd Dominating 2014
Oct. 22, 2014

Taking on the world, bounce by bounce

Trumpet Strikes Again
Oct. 21, 2014

WARNING: May cause cold sweats.

Ministry Of Sound's Guide To ADE
Oct. 16, 2014

A rookie's guide to the Amsterdam Dance ...

Paces Signs to etcetc & Announces New EP
Oct. 15, 2014

Welcome to the family.

October Picks: Ministry of Sound
Oct. 13, 2014

A guide to our most important new releases ...


RSS Atom