The Annual 2014

It’s time to re-enter Australia’s favourite dance space as Ministry of Sound presents the biggest compilation of the year – The Annual 2014!

Subscribing to the DJ talent of Australia’s best dance music influencers, Chardy and Uberjak’d mix up a two-disc curation of tracks to soundtrack your long summer days and even longer summer nights.

Chardy opens it up with the biggest hits riding their wave well into 2014, with Cedric Gervais’ chart topping re-work of Lana Del Rey’sSummertime Sadness’, alongside tunes from EDM superstars Avicii and David Guetta. Disc one continues to deliver the best of now and tomorrow with the latest tracks from Disclosure, Rüfüs and Empire of the Sun as well as bubbling hits from John Newman, Peking Duk and What So Not.

Uberjak’d follows up with a more electronic influx of tunes that are sure to kick start every summer party, beginning with the freshest tune-age from Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr and their sweat-fuelled smash, ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’. Disc two channels super bangin’ vibes from local prodigies of the Melbourne Sound, Will Sparks and Joel Fletcher and their explosive club weapon, ‘Bring It Back’ – a track which has taken Australian radio by storm and sees them riding high on the ARIA Singles chart. Chardy then drives it home with an onslaught of the best new dance floor fillers from Martin Garrix, Showtek, Knife Party and Tonite Only.