The Video Annual 2013

The ultimate collection of dance music videos is here Ministry of Sound present The Video Annual 2013. One compilation of the best EDM and club videos, ready to tear apart dance floors across the country this summer. Featuring videos from Bob Sinclar, The Bloody Beetroots, Avicii, The Only, Lil' Jon, Example, Laidback Luke and more, you'll be glued to the screen.