On The Download June 2012

Get ready to reach for the lasers with the latest installment of digital music library love - courtesy of Ministry of Sound Radio. On The Download June 2012! Easily one of our biggest editions of On The Download to date, this months installment loads up the latest from Adrian Lux, Laidback Luke and Wynter Gordon, Plumbers, The Only, Switch + heaps more into an $11.99 album! With a bonus DJ mix from Brisbane's Silver Sneakerz, this is a must have for any digital dj!