Electro House Sessions 4

Positively charged and ready to arc, Ministry of Sound have primed the capacitors and lowered the resistance in a voltaic bonanza sending sparks across the country in 2011. Electro House Sessions 4 – two discs of amped house bangers, mixed by dance floor electrologists Rob Pix and Timmy Trumpet. With 42 of the biggest electro house tracks that the universe has on offer, this is easily our best Electro House Sessions to date!

Mixed by two rising stars of the Australian dance music scene, the pair make the Ministry of Sound debut in breath-taking fashion, delivering two discs of electronic bombs mixed to perfection. Taking over duties of the first disc is Sydney’s own Timmy Trumpet, who brings his musical flare and unique style to the electro lab, featuring tracks from PNAU, deadmau5, Bag Raiders, Tim Berg, Tommy Trash and Tom Piper and the latest hit from Tiesto and Diplo - C’Mon! Disc two was left in the hands of Melbourne wunderkind Rob Pix, and what can we say besides WOAH ! Bringing his A-Game to the table, his disc is jammed full of tracks from Tonite Only, Afrojack, The Aston Shuffle, Wolfgang Gartner, Malente vs Azzido Da Bass, and Jump Jump Dance Dance. Together, the pair have mixed up an electro masterpiece, which is ready to shock-and-awe you digitally and physically - as the pair depart on a national tour of mayhem to support the compilations release!

So, if you love your electro straight up, and have a craving for conductive club bangers, than satisfy your vice the right way, with Electro House Sessions 4.