Ministry of Sound Radio presents On The Download – May 2010

On The Download May features some serious hits – including the bigger than big “We No Speak Americano” from Yolanda Be Cool, previously unreleased remixes of Ou Est Le Swimming Pool “Dance The Way I Feel” and Chris Sorbello “So Lonely” – plus many more exciting and previously unreleased remixes of tracks from Green Velvet, The Subs, The Bloody Beetroots….the list goes on! Make sure you stay ahead of the curve every month with the freshest tunes from Ministry of Sound with On The Download – all unmixed for a stupidly nice price of $11.99. Get it from iTunes now!