Clubbers Guide to 2010

With everyone’s festival tolerance finally hitting exhaustion point, it’s that time of year when punters start digging around through their record collection for something fresh and a bit of fun… and luckily we’re here to deliver that musical dose we’re all craving with Clubbers Guide to 2010!

Celebrating all that is super fresh & forward thinking, Clubbers Guide to 2010 is once again a mammoth 3CD set, mixed by our sexiest ever bunch of DJs: Sydney’s Hook N Sling, Anna Lunoe and none other than Swedish House Mafioso AXWELL!

Our three mixing masterminds deliver the ultimate blend of the newest tracks to keep MoS fans ahead of the curve. With featuring artists including Dizzee Rascal, Miami Horror, Muse (yep! Better believe it!), Chuckie, Claude Vonstroke, Florence + The Machine, Crookers feat. Kelis, Sharam feat. Kid Cudi, Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister, Fake Blood, Major Lazer, The Bloody Beetroots, Miike Snow, La Roux, Bag Raiders, john Dahlback and so, so much more – 63 tracks of pure, unsullied electronic joy!

Clubbers Guide to 2010 offers the ultimate journey for the forward looking clubber and is the must have album to kick off the New Year!