Sessions Six

Bringing you a swag of super-exclusive tracks and remixes, Sessions 6 is the V.I.P. Room of dance compilations. Fortunately it’s a large room, as this year’s tracklisting is so huge that Ministry of Sound have had to throw in an entire extra disc to bring you a staggering 60 track, 3 disc monster containing the hottest club sounds of 2009, and beyond.

Disc 1, features the most in-demand club records mixed by Ministry of Sound Radio Host, Goodwill. Those tracks that aren’t already pounding the dancefloors and airwaves of the world most definitely will be, as Goodwill has long been known as an Oracle of dance music.

Disc 2 mixes cutting edge electro and party hits, and is brough to you by Tommy Trash. No stranger to hit-making himself, Tommy's brand new single Need Me to Stay will be out in May.

Disc 3 comes care of the often imitated, never duplicated Dirty South bringing the most sought after European club records to the mix. Having reached Superstar status himself over the past few years with a string of ultra-high profile remixes and re-workings for artists like Mark Ronson, Tiësto, Fedde Le Grande and TV Rock, it’s no surprise that Mr South is one of the most in demand new artists in house music worldwide.

Sessions Six - DISC 1 (mixed by Goodwill)

1. Kid Cudi - Day 'N' Nite (Crookers Remix)
2. Rudenko - Everybody (Extended Mix)
3. Fedde le Grand feat. Mitch Crown - Scared of Me (Extended)
4. Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone (deadmau5 Mix)
5. Cristian Marchi - We Are Perfect (Club Mix)
6. Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Burns Remix)
7. Sidney Samson - Riverside
8. MSTRKRFT - Bounce (Radio Edit)
9. Dada, Obernik, Harris - Stereo Flo (Extended Mix)
10. Lily Allen - The Fear (Dresden & Johnston Club)
11. Martin Solveig - One 2.3 Four (MS club vox mix)
12. Eddie Thoneick - Don't Let Me Down (EDDIE THONEICK MIX)
13. Sneaky Sound System - It's Not My Problem (Thin White Duke Remix)
14. Albin Myers - Times Like These (EDX's Indian Summer Remix)
15. Stafford Brothers vs Hoxton Whores feat. Frank Stafford - Wherever
16. Oliver Twizt - You're Not Alone (Bingo Players Remix)
17. Sgt Slick - Right In The Night (Club Mix)
18. Slumdogz - Jai Ho (Wez Clarke Remix)
19. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S - Show Me Love (Extended Mix)
20. The Cube Guys - Be Free (The Cube Guys Vokal Mix)
21. Wolfgang Gartner - Flashback
22. Martijn Ten Velden - Together

Sessions Six - DISC 2 (mixed by Tommy Trash)

1. Tommy Trash feat. Mr Wilson - Need Me To Stay
2. The Presets - If I Know You (Tom Middleton Remix)
3. The Ting Tings - Fruit Machine (Dave Spoon Remix)
4. Tiga - Shoes (Mr Oizo Remix)
5. N.A.S.A. feat. Kanye West, Lykee Li, Santogold - Gifted (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
6. Jesse Rose - Touch My Horn
7. Sidney Samson feat. Lady Bee - Shut Up & Let It Go
8. DJ Rockid - Girlz
9. Lady Sovereign - So Human (Sinden Remix)
10. Busy P & Murs - To Protect And Entertain (Crookers Remix)
11. Tekitek & Orgasmic - The Sixpack Anthem (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. The Aston Shuffle feat. Danimal Kingdom - Do You Want More (Magik Johnson Remix)
13. Mastiksoul - Run For Cover
14. Bloc Party - Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
15. The All - American Rejects - Gives You Hell (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
16. La Roux - Quicksand (Beni's Sinking At 1.56 Mix)
17. deadmau5 - Ghosts N Stuff
18. Dance Area - AA 24 7
19. Laidback Luke & A - Trak - Shake It Down
20. Planet Funk - Lemonade (Benny Benassi Extended Remix)
21. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Zero (Erol Alkan Rework)
22. The Bloody Beetroots - Cornelius (Mix Oi!)

Sessions Six - DISC 3 (mixed by Dirty South)

1. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Dirty South Remix)
2. Funkagenda & Exacta - Mad Money (Kim Fai Kredit Krunch Remix)
3. Wippenberg - Chakalaka
4. Scan X - Midnight (Julian Jeweil Mix)
5. Todd Watson & Jason Singh - The World As You Know It (Nordean Dub)
6. Solee - Jule
7. Fatboy Slim vs Koen Groeneveld - Rockerfeller Skank
8. House*Less - Tribar
9. Harry Choo Choo Romero & Jose Nunez - Lifting Me High (DJ DLG Huge Mix)
10. Pryda - Reeperbahn
11. 11.A) Arno Cost / 11.B) Cicada - Cyan / The Things You Say 'Acapella'
12. Afrojack - Esther
13. Doman & Gooding feat. Dru & Lincoln - Runnin' (Mark Knight & Funkagenda's Done or Dusted Mix)
14. Dirty South feat. Rudy - We Are
15. Sebastian Ingrosso - Laktos
16. Dirty South - Alamo
17. The Heller & Farley Project - Ultra Flava (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)