On The Download August 2009

Ministry of Sound Radio’s Monthly compilation On the Download is an essential tool for DJs, tastemakers and anyone hungry for brand new club tunes.

The August edition features 18 of the latest upfront tracks from Bob Sinclar featuring the Sugarhill Gang, The Aston Shuffle, Wolfgang Gartner, The Bloody Beetroots ft. Steve Aoki, Afrojack, and many more.

It’s only available online… so download it now!