Clubbers Guide to Spring 2009

With dance music moving faster than a speeding bullet, the Ministry of Sound team have no choice but to bring you a brand new 3 disc compilation just to keep you abreast of all of the new music we love. The Clubber’s Guide to Spring 09 is the latest and greatest in upfront tunes, and at nearly 60 tracks you’ll be overwhelmed by the freshness.

Legendary party monsters The Stafford Brothers bring us the most upfront club house records from here and the current Ibiza summer, where their epic sound has earned them countless fans. Tracks from Freemasons, Pitbull, Basement Jaxx, Bob Sinclar Jamie Jones, Dirty South, Fedde Le Grand, and Black Eyed Peas will plant your hands firmly in the air.

On Disc 2 the legendary Sam la More brings us pumping and gritty electro plus future backroom anthems. And what backroom would be complete without tracks from The Bloody Beetroots, MSTRKRFT, Tiga, Grum, The Aston Shuffle, La Roux, Empire of the Sun, Junior Sanchez feat. Good Charlotte, or – that’s right – Dizzee Rascall and Armand Van Helden’s HUGE Bonkers?

Disc 3 brings you European club tracks featuring that trademark Sidney Samson bounce, motherfucker! Forget the Swedish House Mafia: The Dutch Invasion is well and truly here (Laidback Luke, Chuckie, the Sensation Parties, and of course Fedde Le Grand), and Sidney is leading the charge. The creator of the so-big-it-hurts Riverside, Sidney is touring in September, but not before he brings you some of Europe’s hottest numbers.

If dance music is your thing, then The Clubbers Guide to Spring 2009 is essential listening and the national tour is mandatory attendance!