Behold, Progression - the album set to solidify Ministry of Sound’s position at the top of the electronic music game with all the hottest sounds of the latest season contained therein.

Progression brings to the fore a collision of Progressive (duh), Trance and House music in a little break from the ubiquitous Electro House sounds yet emanating from DJs the world over. Taking a deeper approach to the club scene, Progression takes the edge off all the noise with two CDs of emotive, uplifting and vocally-driven tracks, featuring anthems from Eric Prydz, Adam K, John Dahlbäck, Mark Knight, Noel Sinner, Booka Shade, Dirty South, Kaskade, Deadmau5 and, as Buzz Lightyear would say 'Beyooooond!'.

With tracks currently being pumped out by the world’s leading DJs and producers including Axwell, Tom Novy, Pete Tong, Eric Prydz, Sasha, John Digweed, Alex Gaudino, Sebastian Leger, John Dahlback, Deadmau5 this is a true club album not exclusively reserved for the underground.