Winter Anthem Tracklist - Keep Warm This Winter!

Winter Anthems is back!! Bringing you some of the biggest dance tracks from around the globe to warm up your Winter. Winter Anthems 2016 arrives digitally and in stores bigger and better than ever. Stacked with over 20 of the biggest tracks in dance music right now, your house party, kick-on, weekend and weekday playlist is here! This single-disc party starter is all killer – no filler! Kicking off with the likes of The Chainsmokers, Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers, Cheat Codes, LDRU, Mashd N Kutcher and Flume.

Don't let the cold, rain on your parade – party-on with Winter Anthems 2016!!

Winter Anthems 2016 - Tracklist

1. Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam - Sex
2. Sigala feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - Give Me Your Love
3. Sia feat. Sean Paul - Cheap Thrills (Le Youth Remix)
4. Imany – Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
5. 99 Souls - The Girl Is Mine feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy
6. Flume - Never Be Like You feat. Kai
7. The Chainsmokers feat. Charlee - Inside Out
8. Mura Masa - What If I Go?
9. Kilter – Fool For You
10. LDRU - Keeping Score (Radio edit)
11. Kygo - Stay
12. Jonas Blue – Fast Car
13. SNBRN – Gangsta Walk feat. Nate Dogg
14. Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me
15. Benny Benassi & Chris Brown – Paradise
16. Generik – Late At Night
17. Mashd n Kutcher - My Sunshine
18. Sneaky Sound System - I Ain't Over You
19. Sam Feldt - Shadows of Love feat. Heidi Rojas
20. Colour Castle – Walk Right In
21. The Aston Shuffle – Only 1 (feat. Nathaniel S Lewis)
22. What So Not & GANZ - Lone (Feat. JOY.)

Out Now On iTunes

More News:

The Workout Tracklist Reveal

Get To Know Harlem Vocalist FATHERDUDE

Set Mo Bring Down The House In The Mixmag MixLab