Winistry Competition: 1 Of 10 Copies Of Chillout Sessions XVIII

Ministry of Sound proudly presents the latest installation of the coolest tunes and laidback beats for your summer, Chillout Sessions XVIII. From the deep forest floor to the open ocean – experience the best stripped back tunes of the upcoming summer and beyond. Check out the full tracklist and minimix here.

The double album is a stunning journey through the best chilled tracks right now, by a vast range of established local and international artists and talented up-and-comers.

Disc One sets the scene poolside, with enthralling vocal deliveries and sun stroking melodies, with a plethora of headliners including Sufjan Stevans, Tame Impala, Daniel Johns, Chet Faker, Kygo, SAFIA and many more. Disc Two raises the tempo and heightens the senses with new music from Jamie xx, Duke Dumont, Rudimental, RÜFÜS, Claptone and Lost Frequencies and more experimental artists progressing house and electronica into exotic new worlds.

We've got 10 Copies of Chillout Sessions XVIII to give away! Simple Enter Below!

Chillout Sessions is out now on iTunes.

Winistry Competition: 1 Of 10 Copies Of Chillout Sessions XVIII

This competition has now closed.

Terms & Conditions: By entering this competition you are signing up to the mailing list for MoS. Your details will not be shared with anyone else. You can unsubscribe at any time. Australia residents only.

More News:

Ember's Top 5 Artists To Watch In 2016

Running Trax Summer 2016 Tracklist Reveal

Kronic Guestmix for The Annual 2016