Tune Of The Week: White N3rd - Freaky With You

White N3rd is one of the hottest young producers in the UK, co-writing hits with the likes of Craig David, Diplo, MNEK, Becky Hill and many more.

Now he is releasing his own summer smash, 'Freaky With You', on Ministry of Sound, which features samples from 'Freak Me' by Silk and Baby D 'Let Me Be Your Fantasy'. A true fusion of House and Garage, this single hybridizes two iconic classics into something fresh and addictive, wrapped up with a killer bassline.

White N3rd already boasts an impressive resume, previously having an Official Charts Top 20 as part of DJ collective Luvbug, with Marvin Humes. Most notably he produced and co-wrote Craig David's gold selling smash hit 'When The Bassline Drops' and was instrumental in creating the sound of what press and fans alike are calling "the resurgence of one of the greatest UK artists of all time". White N3rd's work with Craig David continues on Craig's follow up single 'One More Time', with his album to follow at the end of this year.

The new single, 'Freaky With You' has already garnered the interest of DJs Danny Howard and MistaJam and is sure to attract more attention as it races its way across the summer airwaves. Teaming White N3rd's writing and production ability with Ministry of Sound's hit track record, this summer jam may well just turn into the soundtrack of 2016.

'Freaky With You' is out now on iTunes

More News

Winter Anthems 2016 Tracklist Revealed

Listen: Boiler Room Debut In China With Disclosure Set

Colour Castle's Top 10 Club Tracks