This is...House Tracklist Announcement

The burgeoning culture of house music makes its return in the latest episode in our series with This is…House. Featuring the hottest house records of 2014 including Shiba San’s Beatport #1 single, ‘OKAY’ as well as the Aeroplane remix of the UK #1 single, ‘Look Right Through’ by Storm Queen. This is…House is the essential collection of the best in recent house music and concludes with an hour long continuous mix! See the full tracklist below and tune into our This is...House playlist.

1. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar – High (Terace Remix)
2. Route 94 - Fly 4 Life
3. RÜFÜS – Sundream (Claptone Remix)
4. FAUL & Wad Ad vs. PNAU - Changes
5. Madison Avenue - Don't Call Me Baby (Motez Remix)
6. Friend Within - The Scene
7. Shiba San - OKAY
8. Motez - Promise Me
9. Ben Pearce - What I Might Do (Kolombo Remix)
10. Arkon Fly - Through The Fire (Acaddamy Remix)
11. Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora - Come On Now (Set It Off)
12. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Aeroplane Remix)
13. GotSome feat. The Get Along Gang – Bassline (Chocolate Puma Remix)
14. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On
15. FCL - It's You (Frames Remix)
16. NICe7 - TimeTo Get Physical (Original Mix)
17. Junior Jack - Thrill Me (Riva Starr Remix)
18. Nora En Pure - Come With Me (Vanilla Ace Remix)
19. Atumpan - The Thing (Set Mo's Safari Remix)
20. Jamie Jones feat. Ost & Kjex - Summertime
21. Jonas Rathsman - Feel What I Feel
22. This Is… House Continuous Mix

Download it on iTunes now.