Summer Anthems 2017 Tracklist Reveal

It isn't Summer without Ministry of Sound's highly successful single disc compilation,
Summer Anthems 2017!

We're hitting peak Summertime vibes with 22 of the Summer's biggest and most refreshing hits, so gear up as we take you from the pool to the party and all the way back again. Ministry of Sound's seasonal compilation returns bigger and better than ever with the tracks you know and love, as well as your future hits of Summer.

Don't forget to Slip, Slop and Slap with scorching hot tracks from Calvin Harris, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, RUFUS, Empire of the Sun, Diplo and DJ Fresh, all on the Summer Anthems roster. Featuring melting club tracks and refreshing dancefloor grooves, the single-disc heatwave of new tunes is perfect for any holiday, getaway, weekend-away or beach day. So jump on the raft of good times and good vibes with Summer Anthems 2017.

There's only one soundtrack to Summer, and that's Summer Anthems 2017 from Ministry of Sound.

Summer Anthems 2017 Tracklist:

1.Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For2.Major Lazer - Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
3.Anne Marie – Alarm (Marshmello Remix )
4.Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
5.Mike Perry feat Shy Martin - The Ocean
6.PNAU - Chameleon
7.Throttle - Money Maker (feat. Lunch Money Lewis & Aston Merrygold)
8.Empire Of The Sun - High And Low (Hayden James Remix )
9.Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016
10.Kings - Don't Worry Bout It (Filatov & Karas Remix )
11.DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. R City, Selah Sue & Craig David - Bang Bang
12.Savage & Tigermonkey - Zooby Doo
13.Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris - Hype
14.Alan Walker - Sing Me To Sleep (Marshmello Remix)
15.Topic - Home (feat. Nico Santos)
16.Arona Mane - Teardrops
17.Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers
18.Hayley Teal X Alius - I Don't Want To Wait
19.POOLCLVB - You Give Me Love
20.RÜFÜS - Be With You
21.The Potbelleez - Shout (Say That You Want Me)
22.Major Lazer & Showtek - Believer