Sessions Twelve Mixed By Tenzin & Generik Tracklist Reveal

Time to turn up and get down to Ministry of Sound's latest instalment of Sessions!

On mixing duties for Sessions 12 are certified party boy Generik and crowd starter Tenzin – two huge names skilled in selecting the biggest and best tunes to fill the dance floor! The institution that is Sessions keeps rolling with the twelfth instalment spilling over two packed discs and 45+ tracks of future favourites and the biggest tunes right now.

Disc One is mixed by electro powerhouse Tenzin, with 24 tracks of fist-pumping, hip-shaking goodness. Opening with Lost Frequencies Euro-hit Are You With Me, all the way through to W&W's edit of Timmy Trumpet and Savage's 5(!) x Platinum anthem Freaks, with tunes from Alex Adair, Armin Van Buuren, Martin Solveig and huge remixes from Mike Mago, Oliver Heldens and more, you're in for a treat!

Sessions rookie Generik takes on Disc Two, bringing the heat with his own hyperactive house hit The Weekend, as well as huge tracks from home-grown heroes Alison Wonderland, Yolanda Be Cool and What So Not. Throw that in with absolute bangers from Flosstradamus, Slumberjack, Sleepy Tom & Carmada, and you've got yourself quite the sesh!

Sessions 12 is set to soundtrack your parties, pre-parties and after parties for the coming months, with Generik & Tenzin heading off around Australia for a bunch of dates this Winter to ensure you're keeping warm with their fire mixes!

Sessions Twleve Mixed by Tenzin & Generik is out on July 3rd. Check out the full tracklist below.


1. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me

2. Sia - Big Girls Cry (Wawa Remix)

3. Galantis - Runaway (U & I)
(East & Young Remix)

4. Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better
(Don Diablo & Cid Remix)

5. Robin Schulz - Sun Goes Down (Maniezzl Remix)

6. Anna Naklab Feat. Alle Farben & Younotus - Supergirl
(Alle Farben Remix)

7. Philip George - Wish You Were Mine

8. Snbrn - Raindrops Feat. Kerli

9. Avicii - The Nights (Mike Mago Remix)

10. David Guetta - What I Did For Love (Pang! Remix)

11. Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto Feat. Ane Brun - Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High)(Oliver Heldens Remix)

12. Oh Snap!! & Bombs Away - Squats

13. Martin Solveig & Gta - Intoxicated

14. Watermät & Tai - Frequency

15. Paces - Nothing's Forever Feat. Kucka (Monarchs Remix)

16. Savage - Like Michael Jackson

17. Carnage Feat. Timmy Trumpet & Kshmr - Toca

18. Tujamo - Booty Bounce

19. Jdg & Samual James - Mumbai

20. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Mr Probz - Another You

21. G-Wizard & Tenzin - Coming Through

22. Combo! - Bill Durry

23. Chardy & Komes - Harmonica Boy (Dance With Somebody)

24. Timmy Trumpet & Savage - Freaks (W&W Edit)


1. Alison Wonderland - Run

2. What So Not - Gemini

3. Kygo Feat. Conrad Sewell - Firestone

4. Duke Dumont - The Giver (Reprise)

5. Generik - The Weekend

6. Yolanda Be Cool - Soul Makossa (Money)

7. Tough Love - So Freakin' Tight

8. Death Ray Shake - Funk Face

9. Pep & Rash - Rumors

10. Flosstradamus & Troyboi - Soundclash

11. Party Favor - Bap U

12. Slumberjack - Horus

13. Carmada Feat. Maribelle - On Fire

14. Ed Sheeran & Rudimental - Bloodstream

15. The Avener - Fade Out Lines

16. Blonde - All Cried Out
(The Magician Remix)

17. Crookers Feat. Jeremih - I Just Can't

18. Sleepy Tom - Pusher Feat. Anna Lunoe

19. Karen Harding - Say Something
(Zac Samuel Remix)

20. Flight Facilities - Down To Earth

21. Lincoln Jesser - In My Place

22. Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo Rhymes (Zac Samuel Remix)

23. Acaddamy - I've Been Waiting

Sessions Twelve is out now on iTunes