Sessions Ten Mixed By Timmy Trumpet & SCNDL

Click here to download Sessions Ten


Ministry of Sound are back with the compilation that is smack bang at the forefront of what’s hot in club land and beyond – Sessions Ten. Timmy Trumpet and SCNDL bring you a swag of ‘right now’ tracks and super exclusive never before released remixes, featuring the best of electro, house, bass and everything in between over two mammoth discs.

Sessions Ten will be released in Australia on Friday 12th July.