The Reunion 05-08 Tracklist Reveal

Ministry of Sound is reliving the glory days of club music, celebrating the greatest clubbing moments and the game-changing tracks that ruled one of the most iconic eras in club music. So pop on your Rabens on, dust off the fluro and party with Ministry of Sound's The Reunion 2005-2008.

Following the highly anticipated return of the 'Reunion' series Ministry of Sound presents the follow up compilation celebrating club music as we know it from 2005-2008 with a huge 2-Disc compilation. After delivering the ultimate party guide to 2001-2004 with sold out national tours, Ministry of Sound is hitting the road again, and are launching The Reunion 2005-2008 to celebrate.

Disc One leads the charge of memorable clubbing favourites from legendary artists such as Deadmau5, Fedde Le Grand, Martin Solveig, Mason, Eric Prydz, Dave Spoon and M.A.N.D.Y & Booka Shade.

If this wasn't big enough, wait until you hear the rest as Disc Two goes deeper into the night with the gritty electro sounds of Justice, The Chemical Brothers, Boys Noize, Cut Copy, Midnight Juggernauts, PNAU and The Bloody Beetroots & Steve Aoki.

Celebrate, relive and revive one of the greatest eras of club music with the biggest dancefloor anthems on The Reunion 2005-2008 from Ministry of Sound.

The Reunion 2005-2008 Tracklist

Disc 1

1. Martin Solveig - Everybody

2. Body Rockers - I Like The Way

3. Mason - Exceeder

4. Fonzerelli - Moonlight Party

5. Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit

6. Dirty South vs. Evermore - It's Too Late

7. Sneaky Sound System – Pictures (Tonite Only Remix)

8. Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Sam La More Remix)

9. Studio B - I See Girls (Tom Neville Crazy Legs Remix)

10. Tonite Only - This Is Where The Party's At

11. TV ROCK vs. Dukes of Windsor - The Others

12. Freeform Five - No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)

13. Deadmau5 feat. MC Flipside - Hi Friend

14. Sarah Mcleod - He Doesn't Love You (Hook N Sling Remix)

15. Dave Spoon - At Night

16. Coburn ‎- We Interrupt This Program

17. Jurgen Paape – Take That

18. Jean Elan - Where's Your Head At (Klaas Remix)

19. The Potbellez - Are You With Me (Hook N Sling Remix)

20. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo

21. M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade - Body Language

22. Röyksopp - What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix)


1. The Similou - All This Love

2. Justice vs. Simian - We Are Your Friends

3. Midnight Juggernauts - Shadows

4. K.I.M - Wet 'N' Wild

5. Cut Copy - Lights & Music

6. PNAU - Wild Strawberries

7. Digitalism - Zdarlight

8. Tiga - You Gonna Want Me

9. Boys Noize – Oh (A-Trak Remix)

10. The Presets - My People

11. Scenario Rock - Skitzo Dancer (Justice Remix)

12. The Aston Shuffle - For Everyone

13. A-Trak & Laidback Luke - Shake It Down

14. Nick Coleman - Faces Of Meth

15. Roman Fluegel - Gehts Noch?

16. Federico Franchi - Cream

17. The Chemical Brothers - Salmon Dance (Crookers Remix)

18. MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)

19. Wolfmother – Woman (MSTRKRFT Mix)

20. Bloody Beetroots & Steve Aoki - Warp 1.9


Splendour in the Grass 2017 Lineup

SCNDL's Top 10 Tracks Right Now

Eighties Blockbusters Revealed