Return Of The Track Tracklist Reveal

Everything old is new again! From Cheat Codes' commercial crossover record 'Sex' to Sigala's Platinum selling 'Easy Love', which samples The Jackson 5 - we're calling 2016, the year of the remake. Introducing Return of The Track, the brand new compilation from Ministry of Sound Australia.

Showcasing only the best reboots, flips, covers, remixes and reimagined tracks from all around the globe, Return of The Track features 2 massive CDs of House, Electro and Tropical vibes that put a new spin on some of the biggest tunes of all time.

Return of The Track features only the biggest dance and electronic covers including ARIA Platinum and Gold selling records from the likes of Cheat Codes X Kris Kross Amsterdam, Sam Feldt, Sigala, Felix Jaehn, Jonas Blue and many more, all giving their own take on some of the greatest club and radio favourites of yesteryear from the likes of Tracy Chapman, Salt n Pepa, Mark Morrison, Mousse T, Everything But The Girl, Chaka Khan & Chris Isaak.

Your 2 CD guide to electronic dance cover anthems is here with Return of The Track! - Preorder now!

The Return of The Track Tracklist:


1. Campsite Dream - Lean On
2. Cheat Codes X Kriss Kross Amsterdam – Sex
3. Jonas Blue - Fast Car (Radio Edit)
4. 99 Souls - The Girl Is Mine (feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy)
5. White N3rd - Freaky With U
6. The Potbelleez – Horny (Ryan Riback Remix)
7. Sigala - Easy Love
8. Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
9. Colour Castle - Walk Right In
10. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love feat Kimberly Anne
11. EDX – Missing
12. Lady Bee feat Rochelle - Return Of The Mack
13. Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup – Sugarman
14. Joachim Pastor – Fever
15. Parra For Cuva - Wicked Games
16. Sunset Child – Silence
17. Nora En Pure - Saltwater 2015
18. Bob Sinclar - Someone Who Needs Me
19. Keanu Silva - Pump Up The Jam
20. Don Diablo & Khrebto - Got The Love
21. Mashd N Kutcher - My Sunshine
22. Jauz - Deeper Love


1. R3hab & Quintino – Freak
2. Tough Love feat. Ginuwine - Pony (Jump On It)
3. Tainted Youth featuring Lucinda – Teardrops
4. Odd Mob - Into You feat Starley
5. Waze & Odyssey Vs R.Kelly - Bump & Grind 2014
6. Mr Belt & Wezol – Finally
7. Mathieu Koss - Need Your Lovin'
8. Death Ray Shake & Scribe & Savage - Not Many (If Any)
9. Jolyon Petch - U Sure Do
10. Junior J - Keep It Comin
11. Keanu Silva – Children
12. Pep & Rash - Love The One You're With
13. Bougenvilla feat. Jared Hiwat – Homeless
14. Muzzaik & Stadium X - So Much Love
15. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Freejak - Somebody To Love
16. Tommy Trash - Luv U Giv
17. Oliver Heldens & Da Hool – MHATLP
18. Sander Van Doorn - You're Not Alone
19. Bingo Players - Tom's Diner (Bingo Players 2016 rework)
20. Odesza Vs Cedric Gervais - Say My Name
21. Sleepy Tom - I Want Your Soul
22. SASH! Vs Olly James – Ecuador
23. Quintino – Devotion

Out Now on iTunes.

More News:

Okay, We've Found The Best Video Clip Ever Made (It Features Dogs)

Tune Of The Week: Tommy Trash - Bird Alert

Darude Announces A Huge Aussie Tour