Progression 2 - Adam K and Hook n Sling

The next volume, Progression 2, features deep and atmospheric tunes of an epic nature and it’s out April 3rd. The 2 discs are mixed by Adam K and Hook N Sling, both known for their supremely eclectic musical tastes. And it features tracks and remixes from deadmau5, Adam K, Popof, Laidback Luke & A-Track, Fedde le Grand, Underworld and Style Of Eye. Make sure you check out the Progression 2 National Tour in your city:

Friday 24 Apr - Perth @ Capitol - Adam K

Saturday 25 Apr - Brisbane @ Family - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Sunday 26 Apr - Canberra @ Lot33 - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Friday 1 May - Cairns @ Gilligans - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Saturday 2 May - Sydney @ Chinese Laundry - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Sunday 3 May - Gold Coast @ Platinum - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Friday 8 May - Melbourne @ Billboard - Adam K & Hook N Sling

Saturday 9 May - Adelaide @ HQ - Adam K

Saturday 9 May - Coffs Harbour @ Plantation - Hook N Sling

Friday 15 May - Townsville @ The Consortium - Hook N Sling

Saturday 16May - Newcastle @ King Street Hotel - Hook N Sling

Friday 22 May - Mackay @ Main Street - Hook N Sling

Saturday 23 May - Airlie Beach @ Magnums - Hook N Sling

Fri 29 May - Albury - Roi Bar @ Hook N Sling