PACES ANNOUNCES AUSTRALIAN AND NEW ZEALAND ‘VACATION’ ALBUM TOUR

After landing his debut LP 'Vacation' in the iTunes Top 20 Album Charts, hitting #2 on the iTunes Electronic Charts, and selling out his Ship 2 Shore launch parties, Gold Coast producer Paces is set to spread the paradise party even further. Following his Dillon Francis support slot this April, Paces has today announced a giant Australian and New Zealand tour kicking off this May.

Featuring guest vocalists and visuals by Sydney artist EGO, Paces will be joined by Running Touch, one of triple j Unearthed's 2015 'Most Played Artists,' with his single Courtesy Of. Australian audiences will also be treated to UK producer Daktyl, who recently released his debut album 'Cyclical' and toured the U.S. with Slow Magic & Girafage and Europe with Odesza.

Paces' 13-track debut includes latest single Work Me Out, which premiered via Consequence of Sound, and features longtime M.I.A collaborator, Baltimore rapper Rye Rye. The album features collaborations with the likes of Bonde do Rolê, Kučka, Oliver Tank and Guy Sebastian. Listen to 'Vacation' in full here.

Paces' series of boat parties featured a swag of special guests including Jess Kent from the triple j favourite 1993 (No Chill), which made it to most played status on Triple J. The hugely successful high sea events provide a taste of what to expect from his upcoming tour.

'VACATION' AU/NZ ALBUM TOUR DATES

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

Sat, 7th May | Oh Hello – Brisbane

Fri, 13th May | Fat Controller – Adelaide

Sat, 14th May | Capitol – Perth

Fri, 20th May | Howler – Melbourne

Sat, 21st May | Oxford Art Factory – Sydney

Fri, 27th May | The Met – Brisbane

Thu, 16th June | Surburbia – Dunedin

Fri, 17th June | 1885 – Auckland

Sat, 18th June | Static – Hamilton

Thu, y 23rd June | Winnibagoes – Christchurch

Fri, 24th June | The World Bar – Queenstown

Paces 'Vacation' LP is out now on iTunes.