MOS Guestmix: Get To Know ARIA Chart Topper Death Ray Shake

This year Death Ray Shake has quickly established himself as one to watch, with debut single 'Funk Face' earning his funkafied house credentials, gaining support from Peking Duk to Martin Garrix. The unidentified producer has been busy in the studio creating hit after hit, and achieving multiple ARIA #1 chart tracks. It was Oliver Heldens that fell most in love with the infectious sound - so much so that he signed Death Ray Shake's soon to be released track 'I Can't Stop' to his 'Heldeep' label. With a few chart dominating releases under his belt including a remix of the latest Lost Frequencies track 'Reality', Death Ray Shake has established himself as one to keep an eye on.

Now Death Ray Shake is back with his latest track 'Not Many If Any' with Scribe and Savage who featured on the original track that was released over 10 years ago. Ahead of the release of 'Not Many If Any', Death Ray Shake has put together a guestmix for his fans. Listen to the stream and checkout the full tracklist below.

Not Many If Any is out on now on iTunes

MOS Guestmix: Death Ray Shake by Ministry Of Sound Australia on Mixcloud

Death Ray Shake Guestmix Tracklist
1. DRS, Scribe, Savage - Not Many If Any
2. DRS - Funk Face
3. DRS & Dr. Don Don - Mr. Bump
4. Savage - Like Michael Jackson (DRS Remix)
5. Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli ft. Martin Wilson - Marvinello (DRS Remix)
6. Lost Frequencies ft. Janieck Devy (DRS Remix)

More News:

Listen to Tinie Tempah and Katy B's UK Chart Dominating Track

LA Artists To Watch According To Far East Movement

The Twins Share Their Top 10 Tracks Right Now