Ministry of Sound Presents: BANGERS (Tracklist Reveal)

Turn up the volume, 'cause there's no slowing down as Ministry of Sound Australia takes you from dusk 'till dawn with their newest compilation, BANGERS. Just like it says on the cover, Ministry of Sound delivers over 20 of the biggest current club BANGERS from the most renowned dancefloors and festivals from around the globe.

Kick the party off with some instant club favourites from the likes of PNAU, Peking Duk, Jax Jones and Steve Aoki, and then jump into *fire emoji* party-mode with club thumpers from Major Lazer, RL Grime, What So Not & Skrillex, M-Phazes & Alison Wonderland, Timmy Trumpet, Dillon Francis, DJ Fresh vs Diplo plus a whole lot more!

The party will never go cold as Ministry of Sound is brings you the FIYAH with BANGERS.

Bangers is available to Download now

BANGERS Tracklist:

  1. Starley - Call On Me(Ryan Riback Remix)
  2. Peking Duk feat. Elliphant – Stranger
  3. Tyron Hapi feat. Mimoza - Your Fool
  4. Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On
  5. Savage & Tigermonkey - Zooby Doo
  6. PNAU - Chameleon
  7. Jax Jones - You Don't Know Me feat. Raye
  8. Tom Budin – Freek
  9. Martin Solveig feat. Ina Wroldsen - Places
  10. Armand Van Helden & KOMES - Fried Chicken
  11. KDA feat. Tinashe - Just Say
  12. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnstrom - All Or Nothing
  13. Slumberjack - Fracture (feat Vera Blue)
  14. Timmy Trumpet & Qulinez - Satellites
  15. Arona Mane - P.O.T.G.S. (feat Milan)
  16. Calvin - Giv U Up
  17. M-Phazes x Alison Wonderland - Messiah
  18. DJ Fresh vs Diplo feat. R City, Selah Sue & Craig David - Bang Bang
  19. Timmy Trumpet - Oracle
  20. Major Lazer & Showtek - Believer
  21. RL Grime, What So Not & Skrillex - Waiting
  22. Dillon Francis feat. Will Heard - Anywhere

More News:

Clubbers Guide to 2017 Tracklist Reveal

Savage Drops Video Featuring Dancers From Justin Bieber's 'Sorry'

Komes's Top 10 Tracks Right Now