Ministry of Sound: I Love RnB - Tracklist Reveal

Callin' all ballers! Gather the girls and round up your boys, Ministry of Sound is here with an unmissable collection of all things soulful: I Love RnB.

Live it up with this single album compilation jam-packed with essential RnB classics and hits of today, including tracks from heavyweights Justin Bieber, Salt-N-Pepper, Craig David, Notorious B.I.G, The Weeknd & more! With the ultimate collection of jams to get down, pump up and sing-along to, this smooth selection is your new favourite RnB soundtrack. Love RnB as much as we do? I Love RnB is for you.

Out Now on iTunes.

Ministry of Sound: I Love RnB

1. Ja Rule - Livin It Up

2. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It (Radio Mix)

3. Mary Mary - Shackles (Praise You)

4. Justin Bieber - Sorry

5. Mark Morrison - Return of the Mack

6. Salt-n-Pepa - Whatta Man (feat. En Vogue) [Radio Edit]

7. TLC - No Scrubs

8. Next - Too Close

9. Monifah - Touch It

10. Outkast - Ms. Jackson

11. The Notorious B.I.G. - Big Poppa

12. Craig David - 7 Days

13. Chris Brown - Run It

14. Ashanti - Foolish (Mainstream Edit)

15. Alicia Keys - Fallin'

16. The Fugees - Killing Me Softly With His Song

17. Sisqó - Thong Song (Radio Edit)

18. R. Kelly - Ignition

19. The Weeknd - The Hills

20. Nelly - Ride Wit Me (feat. City Spud)

21. Kelis - Milkshake

22. Childish Gambino - Sober

23. Zhane - Hey Mr. D.J.