Introducing 'The Weekender' - Full Tracklist & Minimix

There are millions of people around the world who grind away each week, living for the chance to dance away the weekend. And what better to start the party than Ministry of Sound's 2-disc compilation of the latest and greatest dance tracks, the definitive guide to 2015 rave culture; The Weekender!

Disc One kicks off with smash hit Runaway (U & I) by Galantis, setting the bar high for the tracks to follow – and they do not disappoint. Lost Frequencies Euro-hit Are You With Me, Armand Van Helden's heavyweight remix of Sam Smith's I'm Not The Only One, Avicii's huge sing-a-long 'The Days' and Calvin Harris' anthem 'Outside feat. Ellie Goulding' are just a taste of the massive international line-up on The Weekender! Not to be outdone, Aussie favourites Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP, Peking Duk and GT & Wildfire all bring the heat for Disc One.

Related: 5 European Party Destinations Other Than Ibiza

Super-samplers Mashd N Kutcher lead the Disc Two crew with their club certified banger Do It Now, with party starters Alison Wonderland, Savage and Knife Party repping the local talent. Mammoth hits kick the weekend into full swing with remixes from Hardwell, SCNDL, Porter Robinson and Oliver Heldens, along with epic tracks from Disclosure, TJR and Crookers, with Parra for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab to keep you kicking on.

So grab your mates and sort your get-up, you're set for the weekend of a lifetime with
The Weekender from Ministry of Sound!

The Weekender is out on now on iTunes.

The Weekender - DISC 1

  • 1.Galantis – Runaway (U & I)
  • 2.Robin Schulz – Sun Goes Down
    (feat. Jasmine Thompson)
  • 3.Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
  • 4.Jess Glynne – Hold My Hand
  • 5.Sam Feldt – Show Me Love
  • 6.Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Sugar Man
  • 7.Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You
  • 8.Sia – Elastic Heart
    (Wideboys Heart Club Remix)
  • 9.Omi – Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
  • 10.Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly –
    Bump & Grind 2014
  • 11.GT & Wildfire feat. Freaks In Love –
    Feels Like It Should
  • 12.Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better
  • 13.Philip George – Wish You Were Mine
  • 14.Sam Smith – I'm Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix)
  • 15.B-Right feat. Anna Su – East Dream
    (F&G Edit Remix)
  • 16.Fatboy Slim & Jerome Robbins feat. Idris Elba – Uptown Funk
  • 17.Calvin Harris – Outside feat. Ellie Goulding
  • 18.Avicii – The Days
  • 19.David Guetta – What I Did For Love
  • 20.L'Tric – This Feeling (Kryder Remix)
  • 21.Peking Duk – Take Me Over feat. SAFIA
  • 22.DJ Fresh & Adam F – Believer

The Weekender - DISC 2

  • 1.Mashd N Kutcher – Do It Now
  • 2.Crookers feat. Jeremih – I Just Can't
    (Club Mix)
  • 3.Savage – Like Michael Jackson
  • 4.OH Snap!! & Bombs Away – Squats
  • 5.SNBRN feat. Kerli – Raindrops
    (SCNDL Remix)
  • 6.Cash Cash – Surrender
  • 7.Disclosure – Latch
  • 8.KANT vs. MK – Ey Yo
  • 9.Dr Kucho! & Gregor Salto feat. Ane Brun – Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) [Oliver Heldens Remix]
  • 10.Chocolate Puma – I Could Be Wrong
  • 11.Grum – Straight To Your Heart
  • 12.Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – Prayer In C
  • 13.Knife Party – Begin Again
  • 14.Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars
    (Hardwell Remix)
  • 15.Carnage feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR – Toca
  • 16.Will Sparks – Ah Yeah So What (feat. Wiley & Elen Levon) [SNCDL Remix]
  • 17.Ummet Ozcan – Lose Control
  • 18.TJR – How Ya Feelin
  • 19.Alison Wonderland – Run
  • 20.Nero – The Thrill (Porter Robinson Remix)
  • 21.Parra for Cuva feat. Anna Naklab – Wicked Games