Get Excited For Sessions Six!

Mixed by Goodwill, Tommy Trash and Dirty South, Ministry of Sound's Sessions 6 will soon be in stores to knock your cotton socks off. With a 16th May release date, you'll be treated to the latest electro and club music coming from our lovely southern shores all the way to Europe. Including the Ting Tings, Bloc Party, deadmau5, Fatboy Slim and way WAY more, check out the full tracklisting at the link above. Wheee!