On The Download September/October Returns With Tess Vockler

Tess Vockler is one of the hottest new DJ's to emerge from the Melbourne club scene. She has been honing her craft relentlessly playing all over Melbourne, solidifying her position as one of the biggest go-to DJ's in Melbourne.

It is with great excitement that we welcome Tess Vockler to mix the On The Download Sep/Oct compilation.

The all-digital product which delivers the latest dance hits from around the globe. On The Download September/October is bigger than ever with Australian DJ, Tess Vockler on board to mix this bi-monthly edition. The compilation opens with a bang and features an armoury of club thumping tracks from artists likes of Duke Dumont, Armand Van Helden, Carnage & Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher, Flosstradamus and Tommy Trash …but that's just the tip of the iceberg. Bringing it home is a continuous mix, mixed by one of Australia's fastest rising DJs Tess Vockler.

On The Download September/October - Mixed by Tess Vockler Tracklist

1. Duke Dumont - Be Here
2. Armand Van Helden - Wings
3. Carnage & Timmy Trumpet - Psy Or Die
4. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein - Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)
5. Crookers - Beautiful
6. EDX - Roadkill (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
7. Flosstradamus, FKi1st & graves - Came Up feat. Post Malone
8. Jax Jones - House Work feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK
9. Kings - Don't Worry 'Bout It
10. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza - Beautiful Life (ANGEMI Remix)
11. Nora En Pure - On The Beach
12. Raffa & A-Tones - Move The Ground (Original Mix)
13. Sam Feldt x Lucas & Steve feat. Wilf - Summer On You
14. The Potbelleez - Horny (ft. Zoe Badwi) (Ryan Riback Remix)
15. Tommy Trash - Bird Alert
16. Will Sparls & Joel Fletcher - Acid Rain
17. On The Download Sep/Oct - Mixed by Tess Vockeler (Continuous Mix)

More News:

NZ Prodigy Kings Shares His Top 8 Artists

A Definitive Guide To House Legend Armand Van Helden

Teddy Cream's Top 10 Club Tracks