On The Download October/November: Mixed By The Twins

Australia's biggest bi-monthly compilation mix has returned featuring non-other than the smokin' party starters The Twins taking on mixing duties. On The Download October/November is jam packed with the latest, biggest and most exclusive club jams featuring artists like Sigala, Carnage, Timmy Trumpet, Mike Mago, Don Diablo, Benny Benassi and Bombs Away (full tracklist and teaser tracks below).

Touring Australia and the world for the past two years, Mixing Party People one of Australia's most listened to radio shows every weekend, Going Platinum for their work on Party Bass, Running their own fashion label Hollywood Flu, clocking up over 200k loyal fans on their socials and starring on "Beauty and The Geek" The Twins are just getting started, having firmly cemented their place as two of Australia's most in demand DJs! Party girls Brooke and Ellie made clubs around world their playground, until they grew tired of being on the other side of the decks and ended up spending countless afterparties behind the mixer, trying to match, then top the DJs playing the clubs they partied at night before. Their signature Bass heavy Main room party vibes with a side of Melbourne Bounce & Trap, launched them onto the scene & since then they've been keeping the tempo changes coming as fast as the shots 'til the early hours at every nightclub, racecourse, festival, pool or bloc party they play. There's no slowing down, smashing the countries biggest venues every weekend, playing Stereosonic festival and supporting Showtek, Guetta and TJR nationally and overseas!

Already clocking up serious studio time with some of Australia's biggest producers, Hitting #1 on the Australian Dance Chart alongside Bombs Away with Party Bass and their solo tracks "Coming Home' and Can't Keep us Apart both rocking Top 40 on the ARIA Charts, and with new originals on the way, The Twins are taking over!

On The Download October/November is out now on iTunes

On The Download October/November 2015 - Mixed By The Twins

1. Easy Love - Sigala
2. Toca (feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR) - Carnage
3. Everybody Stand Up (feat. Luciana) - Bombs Away
4. Harmonica Boy - Chardy & KOMES
5. Visions (Boehm Remix) - Cheat Codes
6. Stars & Bars - FAWKS
7. Deeper Love - Mike Mago
8. On My Mind - Don Diablo
9.In My Place (Benny Benassi Remix) - Lincoln Jesser
10. Where the Party's At 2015 (Monarchs Remix) - Tonite Only
11. Paradox - SCNDL
12. Rudeboi - Dirtcaps & Tom Piper
13. Constellations - CamelPhat
14. Jolene - Ferreck Dawn
15. Ilysb (Ferdinand Weber Remix) - Lany
16. Wikid - Dirt Cheap!!!
17. True Strike - RZJ
18. On the Download October/November 2015 (Mixed By The Twins) [Continuous Mix] - Various Artists 4.