On The Download June/July Mixed By JaySounds

One of Australia's biggest bi-monthly compilations On The Download is back with none other than one of the fastest rising artists that the country has to offer. JaySounds is on mixing duties for On The Download June/July, and judging by the mammoth tracklist below, it looks to be a big one. We recently caught up with JaySounds to see what his Top 10 Club Tracks are right now, as well as an interview about his upbringing, new release and his latest tour with fellow Aussie Uberjak'd.

On The Download June/July is out now on iTunes

On The Download June/July Mixed By JaySounds - Tracklist

1. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Original Mix)

2. Pep & Rash - Rumors

3. Crookers - I Just Can't (feat. Jeremih)

4. Flosstradamus & Troyboi - Soundsclash

5. Timmy Trumpet & Chardy - Hipsta

6. Uberjak'd & Ruby & Tony - Hit Me! (JaySounds Remix)

7. Matt Watkins - Africa

8. Combo! - Bill Durry

9. JaySounds - You

10. Rob Pix - Jack That (feat. Barry Tones)

11. Kastra & Tall Boys - Twilight Zone (feat. Fatman Scoop)

12. Acaddamy - I've Been Waiting

13. Dance Cult - Anything Tonight

14. Kyro & A-Tonez - Echo

15. Razihel - The Wolf of Bounce Street

16. Knux De Phatt - Rasta Confusion

17. Jay Karama - Torment

18. On The Download June/July 2015 Continuous Mix (Mixed By JaySounds)