On The Download: June!

Ministry of Sound’s first ever digital-only compilation series On The Download continues to go from strength to strength, with the past five editions all hitting Top 10 on the iTunes album chart!

MoS return with yet another must-have monthly dose of the hottest new remixes and tracks with the June 2010 edition of On The Download. Bringing you the who’s who and what’s what of killer club tunes, you’ll wonder how your iPod ever got by without it.

Here is the tracklisting for June:

  1. Mason - Exceeder (Felguk Remix)
  2. Afrojack & Bobby Burns - Real High (Original Mix)
  3. Bingo Players - When I Dip (Original Mix)
  4. Tommy Trash - Stopwatch (Original Mix)
  5. Firebeatz & Apster - Skandelous (Nicky Romero Remix)
  6. Tai Jason - Rocking The Set (Original Mix)
  7. Wolfgang Gartner - Undertaker
  8. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work (Beataucue Remix) (Trimble / Halliday
  9. Grum – Can’t Shake This Feeling (Aston Shuffle Remix)
  10. Redroche feat. Laura Kidd - Give U More (Original Mix)
  11. Sgt Slick & Chardy – Back On Black (Original Mix)
  12. Damian Wilson & Darren Crook feat. The Teddy Love Project – Love So Strong (Original Vocal Mix)
  13. Paul Harris, Michael Gray, Jon Pearn feat. Amanda Wilson - Caught Up (Vocal Mix)
  14. Prok & Fitch feat. Max’C - The Heat (Original Mix)
  15. Jean Claude Ades & Mantu - Blue Note (Main Club Mix)
  16. Pow! Pow! - Golden Circle (Original Mix)
  17. Claude VonStroke - The Greasy Beat feat. Bootsy Collins

Get it here: