Clubbers Guide To 2016 - Mixed By Kyro & A-Tonez Tracklist Reveal

Welcome, ladies and gents, to the Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide to 2016. Our experts, Kyro & A-Tonez have curated the best tracks of right now and the freshest up-and-coming hits for your listening pleasure – so forget 'sit back & relax'; stand up & dance on our explosive journey into the new year!

If you'll look to your left, you'll see Disc 1 mixed by Kyro, which features Sigala's summer anthem Sweet Lovin', and international superstars Disclosure, RobinSchulz and Martin Solveig. Moving along, you'll also find massive hits from Aussie heroes Odd Mob, RÜFÜS and Kronic to get you partying your way into 2016.

Over to your right, we have Disc 2 from A-Tonez, who brings us certified club bangers from the likes of Diplo, Timmy Trumpet, and Jauz, and keeps us moving with the huge trap sounds of Flosstradamus' latest single – Lighters Up. Also including tracks from Don Diablo, Tiga, Duke Dumont and Curbi, A-Tonez has gazed into his crystal ball and shown us the dancefloors of the future!

If the freshest club beats are what gets you up in the morning, then look no further than Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide to 2016, the definitive club collection.

Clubbers Guide to 2016 is out now!

DISC 1 - Mixed by Kyro

  • 1.Sigala - Sweet Lovin'
  • 2.Martin Solveig - +1 feat. Sam White
  • 3.Alex Preston - Whip
  • 4.Tommi Bravo - You Take Me feat. L Marshall
  • 5.Odd Mob - Marshmellow
  • 6.Kyro - Star
  • 7.Jeffrey Alexander - How You Want To Feel
  • 8.Set Mo - Chasing Forever feat. ALPHAMAMA (MANT Remix)
  • 9.Disclosure - Omen feat. Sam Smith (Motez Remix)
  • 10.KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B - Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) (Armand Van Helden Do Voodoo Mix)
  • 11.Death Ray Shake & Scribe & Savage - Not Many If Any (Torren Foot Remix)
  • 12.Format:B - Chunky (DJ S.K.T. Remix)
  • 13.Jerome Price - Me Minus You
  • 14.Robin Schulz – Sugar feat. Francesco Yates
  • 15.Blinkie - Don't Give Up (On Love)
  • 16.Mark Knight & Adrian Hour – Dance On My Heart feat. Indiana
  • 17.RÜFÜS - Like An Animal (Dom Dolla Remix)
  • 18.Jess Glyne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ S.K.T. Remix)
  • 19.Boot Action - Ghandus
  • 20.Wax Motif - Krush Groove
  • 21.Kronic & Far East Movement & Savage - Push (Kyro Remix)
  • 22.NatNoiz - Move (Jordan Magro Remix)

DISC 2 – Mixed by A-Tonez

  • 1.Diplo & Sleepy Tom - Be Right There
  • 2.SCNDL - Meant To Be
  • 3.Tommy Trash - Luv U Giv
  • 4.Tonite Only - We Run The Night (Odd Mob Remix)
  • 5.A-Tonez - Mr DJ
  • 6.Uberjak'd - Twisted (Alex Preston Remix)
  • 7.Nom de Strip - Bad Things
  • 8.Timmy Trumpet - Mantra
  • 9.San Holo feat. The Nicholas - Can't Forget You
  • 10.Flosstradamus & NGHTMRE - Lighters Up
  • 11.Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive (Alison Wonderland Remix)
  • 12.Jauz - Deeper Love
  • 13.Kill FM - Fresh
  • 14.Ellie Goulding - On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix)
  • 15.Don Diablo & KHREBTO - Got The Love
  • 16.Roland Tings - Hedonist
  • 17.Tiga – Don't Break My Heart
  • 18.Moguai feat. Cheat Codes - Hold On
  • 19.Zonderling feat. Bishøp - Crazy For You
  • 20.Kronic & Lil Jon - Beast feat. Señor Roar
  • 21.Ghastly - Get On This
  • 22.Curbi & Bougenvilla - Butterfly Effect
  • 23. DJ Fresh & High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal - How Love Begins (Hardcore Will Never Die Edit)

Here's one for the road courtesy of Jeffrey Alexander.