The Aston Shuffle Set Off On Their Album Tour!

It's debut was in front of 10,000 people on New Years Eve at Bondi Beach - two of which were David Guetta and Armand Van Helden. After guiding thousands into 2011, the final touches have been placed on the duo's live show - and with their debut album 'Seventeen Past Midnight' about to explode upon the universe, Australia's Number 1 DJ's are jumping on the tour bus and spreading the light-sound spectacular which is The Aston Shuffle - Seventeen Past Midnight Album Tour.

As a bonus to all Shuffle fans, if you purchase any ticket to The Aston Shuffle tour show through Moshtix, you get the chance to pre order their debut album for $10 (Digital) or $15 (Physical). Plus, to keep your ears busy until the albums release, you will also get a bonus remix pack!

So, when are The Aston Shuffle in your town?


Sat Mar 5 Electric Circus Adelaide SA
(DJ Set Only) 17 Crippen Place Adelaide www.electriccircus.com.au
Tickets $20 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)
Doors open 10pm

Sun Mar 6 New Albury Hotel Albury NSW
(DJ Set Only) 491 Kiewa St Albury www.newalburyhotel.com.au
Doors open 6pm This event is free entry

Sat Mar 12 Lorne Hotel Lorne VIC
(DJ Set Only) Mountjoy Pde Lorne www.lornehotel.com.au
Tickets $15 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)

Sat Mar 19 King Street Newcastle NSW
(Live Set) Cnr of King and Steel St Newcastle www.kingstreethotel.com.au
Tickets $10 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)

Sat Mar 26 Oxford Art Factory Sydney NSW
(Live Set) 38-46 Oxford St Darlinghurst www.oxfordartfactory.com
Supports Kato and Wax Motif
Tickets $20 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)
Doors open 9pm

Fri Apr 1 The Met Brisbane QLD
(Live Set) 256 Wickham St Fortitude valley www.themet.com.au
Support Kato
Tickets $15 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849) and $20 at the door
Doors open 9pm

Sat Apr 2 Villa Perth WA
(Live Set) 187 Stirling St Perth www.villanightclub.com.au
Support Shazam
Tickets $30 Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)
Doors open 10pm

Sat Apr 9 After Dark Social Club Melbourne VIC (Live Set) 2 Coverlid Place Melbourne www.afterdarksocialclub.com.au Tickets $25 from Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849) Doors open 10pm

Sat Apr 16 Inferno Traralgon VIC
(Live Set) 19-23 Kay St Traralgon
Support Kato
Tickets $20 Moshtix www.moshtix.com.au & 1300 GET TIX (438 849)
Doors open 9pm

Sat Apr 30 Groovin The Moo Bendigio VIC
www.gtm.net.au

Sun May 1 Groovin The Moo Townsville QLD
www.gtm.net.au

Sat May 7 Groovin The Moo Maitland NSW
www.gtm.net.au

Sun May 8 Groovin The Moo Canberra ACT
www.gtm.net.au

Sat May 14 Groovin The Moo Bunbury WA
www.gtm.net.au