The Annual 2016 Minimix and Tracklist Is Here!

It's that time again! Set to soundtrack your summer comes the hottest compilation of the year, The Annual 2016 by Ministry of Sound. Hand-picked for you by superstar mixers Kronic, Ember and Dom Dolla, The Annual is your definitive guide to the biggest and best new and future hits of dance music!

Stepping up to mixing duties for Disc One is Ember. Widely renowned as one of the best technical DJs in the Australian music industry and regularly delivering jaw dropping sets as resident at Australia's #1 club, Pacha Sydney, this guy knows how to get you moving. Featuring huge hits from Sigala, Rudimental, Lost Frequencies, Alison Wonderland, Kygo and more, this is the ultimate way to kickstart the party.

Next up is Australia's production prodigy Kronic, coming in hot to turn things up a notch for Disc Two. Internationally renowned as a party music tastemaker, Kronic has selected massive bangers from Valentino Khan, Oliver Heldens, Flosstradamus and Dillon Francis, set to test your sound system.

Wrapping things up is house-lord Dom Dolla, fresh from clubs and festivals around the globe, on his MoS mixing debut to bring you the biggest house hits on Disc Three. With house hits from Claptone, Tiga & Boys Noize, David Zowie and Duke Dumont, house will be at your fingertips every weekend.

Unwrap over 60 hits from superstars and your future favourites and get the lowdown on the best in the biz with The Annual 2016 by Ministry of Sound.

The Annual 2016 is out NOW ON ITUNES


  • 1.Sigala – Easy Love
  • 2.Fox Stevenson & Curbi – Hoohah
  • 3.Death Ray Shake & Scribe & Savage – Not Many If Any
  • 4.Rudimental – Rumour Mill feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard
  • 5.Format: B - Chunky
  • 6.Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
  • 7.Death Ray Shake & Dr Don Don – Mr Bump (KOMES Remix)
  • 8.Nicky Night Time feat. Nat Dunn – Flowerz
  • 9.KDA feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
  • 10.Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson – Ain't Nobody (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
  • 11.Disclosure – Holding On feat. Gregory Porter
  • 12.Sunset Child – Silence (Monarchs Remix)
  • 13.Alison Wonderland – Run (Nicky Night Time Remix – The Annual Edit)
  • 14.Jauz – Deeper Love
  • 15.Cheat Codes – Visions (Boehm Remix)
  • 16.Gorgon City feat. ROMANS – Saving My Life
  • 17.Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey – Headlights
  • 18.Steve Aoki – Neon Future (feat. Luke Steele of Empire Of The Sun)
  • 19.Watermät & MOGUAI – Portland
  • 20.MEGO – Jungle Love
  • 21.Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan – The Party (This Is How We Do It)
  • 22.Mike Mago – Deeper Love
  • 23.Kygo feat. Parson James – Stole The Show
  • 24.Sam Feldt – Show Me Love feat. Kimberly Anne


  • 1.Kronic & Far East Movement & Savage – Push
  • 2.Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Monarchs Remix)
  • 3.Skrillex and Diplo feat. Justin Bieber – Where Are Ü Now
  • 4.Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low
  • 5.Oliver Heldens & Da Hool –MHATLP (HI-LO Edit)
  • 6.Futuristic – I Can't Lose
  • 7.Tujamo & Danny Avila – Cream
  • 8.Carnage feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR – Toca
  • 9.Avicii – Waiting For Love (Carnage & Headhunterz Remix)
  • 10.Hardwell & Jason Derulo – Follow Me
  • 11.Uberjak'd – Twisted
  • 12.Chardy & KOMES – Harmonica Boy (Dance With Somebody)
  • 13.Dirtcaps x Tom Piper – Rudeboi
  • 14.A-Tonez – Mr DJ (Original & Giddy Up Remix)
  • 15.Flosstradamus, GTA and Lil Jon – Prison Riot
  • 16.Oh Snap!! & Bombs Away – Squats (Kronic & Oski Remix)
  • 17.NGHTMRE – Street
  • 18.Peking Duk feat. Benjamin Joseph – Say My Name (Dual Thieves Remix)
  • 19.Kronic – Feel That feat. Raven Felix
  • 20.Dillon Francis – Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Love)
  • 21.VINAI & SCNDL – Frontier
  • 22.Jürgen Paape – That That (Reece Low Remix)
  • 23.Sigma – Glitterball feat. Ella Henderson


  • 1.Claptone – Puppet Theatre
  • 2.Motez – Tryna Shake It
  • 3.Dom Dolla & Go Freek – Define
  • 4.Roger Sanchez – Remember Me feat. Stealth (Siwell Remix)
  • 5.LO'99 – All Night
  • 6.Michel Cleis & Klement Bonellifeat. Martin Wilson – Marvinello
  • 7.Monkey Safari – Cranes (Dom Dolla Remix)
  • 8.POOLCLVB – Move Me feat. Natalie Conway
  • 9.NVOY – You Are
  • 10.The Golden Boy – The Promise
  • 11.Luke Million – Fear The Night feat. Jesse Davidson (Kormak Remix)
  • 12.Tiga & Boys Noize – 100 (Beni 100 Vibes Remix)
  • 13.Bontan – Firefly
  • 14.Terace – Let Me Know (Taiki Nulight Remix)
  • 15.Cropper – Forever (Nicky Night Time Remix)
  • 16.Denney – Low Frequency (Shiba San Remix)
  • 17.Dom Dolla – Love Like This
  • 18.David Zowie – House Every Weekend
  • 19.RÜFÜS – You Were Right (Nora En Pure Remix)
  • 20.MANT – Freedom
  • 21.Tinie Tempah – Not Letting Go (Xyconstant Remix)
  • 22.Technasia & Green Velvet – Suga
  • 23.Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive

More News:

'Would You Rather' With Kronic

Interview with The Twins

Sigala's Top 5 Producers