The Annual 2015 Tracklist Reveal

Buy The Annual 2015 HERE
iTunes | Google Play

Ministry of Sound Australia is excited to announce The Annual 2015 mixed by Ember and Kronic! The Annual 2015 marks the 200th Ministry of Sound compilation released in Australia, so it’s a must for any Ministry fan’s collection. As The Annual continues to solidify its identity as the best source of new and future dance music, this years edition see's a third VIP disc added to the compilation.

Ember has had a riotous year hitting the top spot on the ARIA Club Chart with his debut single, Blur and delivering jaw dropping sets as resident at Australia’s #1 club, Pacha Sydney. Ember mixes Disc One with the biggest summer hits blasting off with Armand Van Helden’s deep house remix of Sam Smith’s ‘I’m Not The Only One’ and kicking on with the double platinum selling Timmy Trumpet & Savage banger, Freaks. Also featuring the biggest up and coming artists in the club world, including UK chart topper Oliver Heldens, the ARIA nominated Peking Duk and their new track featuring SAFIA, plus the latest from Porter Robinson, Duke Dumont and Alex Metric.

Kronic is one of Australia’s production prodigies, operating as a reckless party starter with an alarming disregard for personal safety, all whilst killing the 2014 Beatport charts next to heavy competition. Disc Two features the Aussie guys bouncing off the walls here and internationally – Will Sparks, Uberjak’d, SCNDL, The Only and Tigerlily, as well as an onslaught of international talent including Martin Garrix, Sander Van Doorn, Dillon Francis & DJ Snake, DVBBS and Sigma.

The VIP disc is mixed in-house as a treat from the Ministry of Sound Studios in Sydney. The third disc of The Annual features Golden Features and Nicole Millar, SBTRKT, Route94, Kilter, Luke Million and Flight Facilities among more big names ahead of the game in house and electronica in 2015.

DISC 1 – Mixed by Ember
1. Sam Smith - I'm Not The Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix edit)
2. Porter Robinson - Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
3. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now)
4. Robin Schulz & Lilly Wood - Prayer In C (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
5. Timmy Trumpet & Savage - Freaks
6. Oliver Heldens - Koala
7. Firebeatz & KSHMR feat. Luciana - No Heroes
8. David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun (Showtek Remix)
9. Alex Metric feat. Stefan Storm - Heart Weighs A Ton (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. Don Diablo - Back In Time
11. Mike Mago & Dragonette - Outlines
12. Peking Duk feat. SAFIA - Take Me Over
13. Cazzette - Sleepless feat. The High (A-Trak Remix)
14. Duke Dumont - Won't Look Back
15. Dr Kucho! & Gregor Salto - Can't Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Remix)
16. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif - HEX
17. Maor Levi feat. Angela McCluskey - Pick Up The Pieces
18. Cedric Gervais feat. Coco - Through The Night (Chris Lake Remix)
19. R3hab & Trevor Guthrie - Soundwave
20. Nicky Night Time - Everybody Together
21. Steve Angello feat. Dougy from The Temper Trap - Wasted Love
22. Deadmau5 feat. Colleen D’Agostino - Seeya

DISC 2 – Mixed by Kronic
1. Will Sparks feat. Wiley & Elen Levon - Ah Yeah So What
2. Kronic & Krunk! - 3 percent
3. Krunk! - De Zooya
4. Will Sparks - This Is What Bounce Is
5. Timmy Trumpet - Nightmare
6. Uberjak’d, Chardy & Kronic feat. Leftside - Turn Up The Club
7. Steve Aoki feat. Waka Flocka Flame - Rage The Night Away (Milo & Otis Remix)
8. Afrojack & Martin Garrix - Turn Up The Speakers
9. Joel Fletcher - Bounce Baby
10. Uberjak’d - Portland
11. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low
12. Tigerlily & THE ONLY - Daylight (Krunk! Remix)
13. SCNDL - Fahrenheit
14. Chardy & Lesware - Cocaine
15. THE ONLY - R.A.G.E
16. SCNDL feat. Godwolf - Forever (Reece Low Remix)
17. Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Alessia - Golden Skies (Tiësto Remix)
18. Borgeous - Breathe
19. Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI, Like Mike feat. Julian Perretta - Body Talk (Mammoth)
20. DVBBS & Joey Dale feat. Delora - Deja Vu
21. FTampa & HiFi - Push!
22. RL Grime & What So Not - Tell Me
23. DJ Fresh & Ellie Goulding - Flashlight
24. Sigma - Nobody To Love

1. Route 94 - My Love
2. Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix Radio Edit)
3. Flight Facilities feat. Emma Louise - Two Bodies
4. Klingande - Jubel
5. Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants
6. Luke Million - Light & Sound
7. SBTRKT feat. Ezra Koenig - New Dorp, New York
8. Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I’ve Made
9. Rektchordz & Sean Declase - Love For Good
10. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar - High
11. Golden Features feat. Nicole Millar - Tell Me
12. Kilter - Melt
13. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP - Sugar Man
14. Duke Dumont - Mumble Man
15. The Voyagers feat. Haris - A Lot Like Love (Oliver Heldens Edit)
16. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On (Tchami Remix)
17. Mark Knight - In & Out
18. Vic Mensa - Down On My Luck
19. Hot Since 82 feat. Black Box - Somebody Everybody
20. Secondcity feat. Ali Love - What Can I Do
21. Mr Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
22. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Rather Be