Announcing: Electro House Sessions Vol. 5

Leading the electronic revolution in 2012, Ministry of Sound have picked and mixed what is sure to be one of the biggest electro albums of the year - Ministry of Sound: Electro House Sessions 5! Easily our best session to date, Electro House Sessions 5 explodes through unsuspecting sound systems, unleashing over 40 of the freshest electro-charged club cuts ever created, mixed across two compact discs!

Jumping into the Ministry of Sound studio to deliver the fifth instalment in the iconic series are electro-rave-noise duo The Only, and Melbourne’s club bred boy wonder Rob Pix, who lead your journey through all the dirty synths, modulating bass lines, double-time-drums and electro-flavoured madness you know and love!

Featuring the latest tracks and remixes from Bob Sinclar, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party, Kaskade & Skrillex, Major Lazer, Tiesto, Laurent Wery, Dirty South & Thomas Gold, Chuckie, Tommy Trash and many more, this is the essential selection of club hits which no electro lover should be left without!

Ministry of Sound: Electro House Sessions 5 is available in stores and online April 6.