Announcement: Sessions Ten

Ministry of Sound are back with the compilation that is smack bang at the forefront of what’s hot in club land and beyond – Sessions Ten.

Bringing you a swag of the ‘right now’ tracks and super exclusive never before released remixes, Sessions Ten serves up the best of electro, house, bass and everything in between over two mammoth discs.

Triumphantly returning to the Sessions series is the Snapback king himself – Timmy Trumpet.

Delivering his notorious trrrumpet flavour with a mix that includes Duke Dumont’s ‘Need U 100%’, Mat Zo & Porter Robinson’s ‘Easy’, Avicii & Nicky Romero’s ‘I Could be The One’ and Disclosure’s ‘White Noise’, you can expect nothing less than Timmy at his trrrrumpety best!

Heralded as the heroes that define the Melbourne sound, heavyweights and local heroes SCNDL mix things up on disc two. Spilling the absolute biggest floor burners and club thumpers across 18 tracks including ‘Spank’ by The Bloody Beetroots, ‘Reload’ by Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash, ‘Centre of the Universe’ by Axwell, and remixes from Will Sparks, David Guetta, and Cassian, SCNDL prove why their quickly gained position at the top of the electro flagpole is well deserved

Hitting the road for a national tour to coincide with the release (more details to follow shortly), Ministry of Sound’s Sessions Ten is the must-have mid year musical refresher that no dance music lover should be left without!

Ministry of Sound Sessions Ten. Available in stores & iTunes July 6.


Disc One 1. Robert DeLong - Global Concepts (Red Shirt Remix)

2. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash feat. John Martin - Reload

3. Timmy Trumpet & Chardy – Melbournia

4. Duke Dumont feat. AME - Need U (100%)

5. Mark Knight - Your Love

6. Empire Of The Sun - Alive (Zedd Remix)

7. J-Trick & Taco Cat feat. FERAL Is KINKY– Jumanji

8. OneRepublic & Alesso - If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic)

9. The Stafford Brothers feat. Lil Wayne & Christina Milian - Hello (Will Sparks Remix)

10. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy (Botnek Remix)

11. Contiez feat. Treyy G – Trumpsta (Djuro Remix)

12. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)

13. The Only – Back To The Program

14. Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre - Waiting All Night (Patrick Hagenaar Remix)

15. Axwell - Centre Of The Universe

16. Rufus – Take Me (Cassian Remix)

17. Youngblood Hawke - We Come Running (Tiësto Remix)

18. Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle - Hey Now (Laidback Luke Remix)

19. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & GTA feat. Wolfpack – Turn It Up

20. Disclosure & AlunaGeorge - White Noise

21. Duck Sauce – It’s You

22. HAIM - Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)

23. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me

Disc Two 1. SCNDL – Gypsy

2. Showtek – Slow Down

3. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (David Guetta Remix)

4. Bombs Away – Drunk Arcade (Club Mix)

5. W&W + Ummet Ozcan – The Code

6. Havana Brown, R3hab & Prophet - Big Banana (J-Trick vs Havana Brown Remix)

7. The Presets - Fall (Hook N Sling Remix)

8. Sam La More feat. Gary Go – Adrenaline (SCNDL Remix)

9. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah

10. Joel Fletcher – Afterdark

11. SCNDL & Zoolanda - Run This Shit

12. Ivan Gough vs. Stevie Mink & Steve Bleas - BOOM!

13. Deorro – Hype

14. Danny T - Rubber Ducky (Chardy Remix)

15. Neon Stereo – Loaded

16. Galavant - Tonight

17. Dirty South – Your Heart

18. Bastille - Pompeii (Kat Krazy Mix)

19. Vandalism feat. Nick Clow - Anywhere Else Tonight

20. Afrojack & Chris Brown - As Your Friend

21. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiësto Remix)

22. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Remix)

23. The Bloody Beetroots feat. TAI & Bart B More - Spank